Notice to Funeral Home Directors:
Please contact the Association President regarding grave openings and burials. There is a $100 interment fee assessed per burial; the fee should be collected by the funeral director and mailed to our Post Office Box. Make checks payable to Isham Cemetery Association and reference the deceased name.

The Isham Cemetery Association is a non-profit organization whose volunteer members are dedicated to the preservation of the historic cemetery grounds.

President: Kelly Thigpen (817-891-4620)
Vice President: Kathy Whitehead (817-681-2678)
Secretary: Brittianey Whitehead
Treasurer: Cathy Fontana (817-657-9053)
Trustees: Angela Daffern, Judy Hill, Mark Webb, Aaron Whitehead

The association maintains a contact list for those who wish to stay informed about fundraisers, clean up days, annual meetings, etc. If you would like to be added to the contact list or have any questions, , or use the contact page.

This site is owned and maintained by the
Isham Cemetery Association.
Mailing Address:
PO Box 341, Hurst, TX 76053